week 1 book questions

  1. My  first impressions are it is pretty good I  watched the movie but it has more detail to it in the book. I feel amazed and good because It is a petty intresting book It is pretty fun to read. In the begining of the the girl is scared and I understand her I would be scared to  if there was a giant roaming around the city looking in your window.
  2. I have met the bfg and sophie.
  3. The bfg is a giant that roamed around the city checking kids in there windows. Sophie is the main character who lives in a orphanage and is picked up by the bfg.
  4. Why do you think the giant came to the city?

2 thoughts on “week 1 book questions

  1. I think the giant came to the city use that trumpet looking thing to blow that material into people’s rooms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *